Return to the reptiles (2010)

Recorded at the band’s rehearsal space, Return To The Reptiles is a debut EP by THE RE-STONED. It includes four instrumental tracks of which “Run” and “Return” are the EP exclusives while “Mountain Giant” and “Sleeping World” appear on the band’s debut full-length in completely re-arranged and re-recorded versions. The disc (4 tracks - 17 min.) comes inside a hand-numbered silkscreen (a white or green over black cardboard) folder. There were 100 copies manufactured.


Released January 1, 2010

  • Ilya Lipkin - guitars
  • Vladimir Nikulin - Bass
  • Andrey Pankratov - Drums